JOG Home
JOG Home
State Affiliates Organization Affiliate Directory Council of State Affiliates Affiliates Resource Library
JAG Home
JAG Model
State Affiliates
Resource Library
Performance Outcomes
Community
National Training Seminar
National Data Management System
Funding Sources
About JAG
Contact JAG
Search JAG
Translate JAG




We are currently updating and improving the CSA Representative online directory to make getting information faster and easier. While these updates take place, please use the following contact information listing.

To send an email to a CSA Representative, please copy and paste the desired email address into your email program.

AL

Mandy Nichols
State Program Manager (CSA)
Jobs for Alabama's Graduates
50 North Ripley Street
P.O. Box 302101
Montgomery, AL 36130-2101
Phone: (334) 353-1545
Fax. (334) 242-0234
mnichols@alsde.edu
www.alsde.edu.html
www.alcareertech.org

Mickey Humphries
Education Administrator
Jobs for Alabama's Graduates
50 North Ripley Street
Montgomery , AL 36104
Phone: 334.242.9115
Fax: 334.353.8406
mickeyh@alsde.edu
www.alsde.edu.html
www.alcareertech.org

AZ

Graciela Garcia Candia
President
Jobs for Arizona's Graduates, Inc.
2501 W. Dunlap Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Phone: 602.216.9503
Fax: 602.216.9508
graciela.candia@jagaz.org

AR

Marylene Tate
Program Coordinator
Jobs for Arkansas Graduates
AR Dept. of Workforce Ed
Three Capitol Mall
Luther S. Hardin Building
Little Rock AR 72201
Phone: 501.682.1535
Fax: 501.682.1805
Marylene.Tate@arkansas.gov
www.work-ed.state.ar.us

CA

Margie de Ruyter
Director, Youth Programs
San Diego Workforce Partnership
3910 University Avenue
Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92105
Office Tel. 619.228.2972
MargieR@workforce.org

Dan Radojevic
Employment Services Manager
San Diego Workforce Partnership
17701 San Pasqual Valley Rd
Escondido, CA  92025
Office Tel. 760.233.4028
dan@workforce.org

CO

Liz Cannell
President
JAG-Colorado, Inc.
1675 Broadway, Ste. 1850
Denver, CO 80202
Office Tel. 303.534.8875
Office Fax. 303.256.4849
liz.cannell@jagcolorado.org
http://www.jagcolorado.org

CT

Inactive

DC

Francis Hughes Glendening (Francie)
Chief Executive Officer
JAG - District of Columbia, Inc.
1701 Pennsylvania Ave, NW, Suite 300 Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-580-6550 
Fax: 202-580-6551 
fglendening@jag-dc.org 

DE

Susanna Lee, Ed.D.
President
Jobs for Delaware Graduates, Inc.
381 W. North St.
Dover , DE 19904
Phone: 302.734.9341
Fax: 302.734.4912
suelee@jobsdegrads.org
www.jobsdegrads.org

FL

Colleen Conklin
President
Jobs for Florida’s Graduates, Inc.
306 S. Ocean Shore Blvd.
Flagler Beach, FL  32136
Office 386.439.5730
Fax 386.439.5731
cconklin@flgraduates.org

GA

Nedra Wakefield
Program Director
Jobs for Georgia's Graduates
151 Ellis St., Suite 100
Atlanta GA 30305
Phone: 404.656.5567
Fax: 404.463.0596
nedra.wakefield@dol.state.ga.us
www.dol.state.ga.us

IA

Laurie Phelan
President & CEO
Iowa - JAG, Inc.
Grimes State Office Building, 2nd Floor
Des Moines, IA 50319-0146
Phone: 515.242.5611
Fax: 515.242.6111
laurie.phelan@iowa.gov
www.i-jag.net

IL

Michelle Trueblood
President
Jobs for Illinois Graduates, Inc.
500 W. Monroe, Suite 2NW
Springfield , IL 62704
Phone: 217-523-6996
Fax: 217-523-6998
mtrueblood@jilginc.org
www.jilginc.org

IN

Sue Honcharuk
Program Director
Indiana Department of Workforce Development 10 N. Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-430-4174
shoncharuk@dwd.in.gov

KY

Dave Clusky
Program Consultant
Jobs for Kentucky’s Graduates
500 Mero Street
2109 Capitol Plaza Tower, 21st Floor
Kentucky Department of Education
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-564-3472
Fax: 502.564.7371
dave.clusky@education.ky.gov
www.education.ky.gov (Search: JKG)

Patricia O. Dudgeon
Youth Coordinator
Out-of-School Program
Kentucky Department of Education
Department for Training and ReEmployment
275 East Main Street, MS 2CA
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-564-5360
Fax: 502.564.7371
PatriciaO.Dudgeon@ky.gov

LA

Dianna Keller
The Donna Contois Louisiana Jobs for America's Graduates
Education Program Consultant
Adult and Family Literacy Services
1201 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9064
Phone: 225.342.6339
Fax:  225.219.4439
Dianna.Keller@LA.GOV

MA

Mary Connelly
President
Jobs for Bay State Graduates, Inc.
75 Federal St. 20th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617.574.7300
Fax: 617.574.7305
JBSG@verizon.net

 

ME

Craig Larrabee
President
Jobs for Maine 's Graduates, Inc.
337 Maine Avenue
Farmingdale, ME 04344
Phone: 207.582.0924
Fax: 207.582.0938
clarrabee@jmg.org
www.jmg.org

MI

Chris Fielding
Director of Special Projects
Michigan Works!
499 W Main Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Phone: 269.927.1064 Ext. 1184
www.miworks.org

MN

Elia Bruggeman
JAG MN
NW Suburban Integration School District
6860 Shingle Creek Parkway Suite 208
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1452
Phone: 763-450-1307
Fax: 763-450-1348
ebruggeman@nws.k12.mn.us

MO

Pat Thompson-McBride
Jobs for Missouri Graduates
Department of Economic Development
Division of Workforce Development
421 East Dunklin
P.O. Box 1087
Jefferson City , MO 65102-1087
Phone: 573.526.8250
Fax: 573.751.6765
pat.thompson-mcbride@ded.mo.gov

MS

Joe Haynes, Ed.D.
Executive Director
Jobs for Mississippi Graduates, Inc.
6055 Ridgewood Road , Suite A
Jackson , MS 39211
Phone: 601.978.1711
Fax: 601.978.3232
jmgcentral@aol.com
www.jmgms.org

MT

Drea Brown
Executive Director
Jobs for Montana's Graduates
1327 Lockey
P.O. Box 1728
Helena, MT 59624
Phone: 406.444.0978
Fax: 406.444.3037
dbrown@mt.gov
http://wsd.dli.mt.gov/jmg/jmg.asp

ND

Luanna Fisketjon
Specialist
Williston High School
P.O. Box 1407
Williston, ND  58808
Office Tel. 701.572.1580
Office Fax. 701.572.3547
Mobile. 701.570.9527
Luanna.fisketjon@sendit.nodak.edu

James J. Hirsch
Director
North Dakota Workforce Development Council
1600 East Century Avenue, Suite 2
P.O. Box 2057
Bismarck, ND  58502-2057
Office Tel. 701.328.5345
jhirsch@nd.gov

NH

Priscilla Parisien
President
New Hampshire-JAG, Inc.
175 Ammon Drive, Suite 208
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: 603-647-2300
Fax: 603.668.1627
pparisien@nh-jag.org
www.nh-jag.org

NJ

Inactive

NM

Kay Provolt
State Director
JAG-New Mexico
3908 Calle Pino NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Tel. 505.239.9270
kadgp@comcast.net

OH

Leonard Blanton
Chief Operating Officer
Jobs for Ohio's Graduates, Inc.
21 E. State Street, Suite 320
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.224.7955
Fax: 614.224.7966
lee.blanton.jog@sbcglobal.net
http://ohio.jag.org

PA

Anthony Powell
Jobs for Pennsylvania Graduates, Inc.
Two Penn Center, Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215.854.6359
apowell.jagpa@gmail.com

SC

Elaine L. Midkiff
State Director
JAG-South Carolina
South Carolina Department of Commerce
1201 Main Street, Suite 1600
Columbia, SC 29201-3200
Phone: 803.737.0214
Fax: 803.806.3517
emidkiff@commerce.state.sc.us
www.sccommerce.com

TN

Betsy Houston
Executive Director
Jobs for Tennessee Graduates
Career and Workforce Services
Division of Career-Tech Education
599 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Suite B
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: 865-483-7474 x107
Fax: 865-483-9209
betsy.houston@state.tn.us

VA

Barry Glenn
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jobs for Virginia Graduates, Inc.
Center for Public Policy
Virginia Commonwealth University
919 West Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284-3061
Phone: 804.513.1931
rbarryglenn@gmail.com

WV

The Rev. W. Brent Sturm, O.S.L.
Emmanuel United Methodist Church
Jobs for West Virginia's Graduates, Inc.
25 Tressel Street
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986
Phone: 304.536.1291
wbsosl@verizon.net

WI

Marcia Christiansen
(CSA Wisconsin: Balance of State)
Chief Executive Officer Forward Service Corporation
1402 Pankratz Street, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608.268.3526
Fax: 608.244.6273

Sandy Sobek Leslie
JAG-Wisconsin Programs
1402 Pankratz Street, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608.268.2262
Fax: 608.244.6273
mchristiansen@fsc-corp.org

Eric Radomski
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
(Milwaukee Public Schools)
Curriculum Specialist, LVEC
Career and Technical Education
Milwaukee Public Schools
5225 W. Vliet St., Room 29
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Phone: 414-475-8391
Fax: 414-475-8250 radomsej@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

 


 
Beartooth Web Development
JAG's Privacy Policy