JAG Home
JAG Home
JAG Vision JAG Mission JAG Values JAG Board of Directors JAG Staff
JAG Home
JAG Model
State Affiliates
Resource Library
Performance Outcomes
National Training Seminar
National Data Management System
Funding Sources
About JAG
Contact JAG
Search JAG
Translate JAG

Board of Directors

Board Officers
The Honorable
John E. Baldacci
Governor of Maine
Executive Committee
Thomas J. Tauke
Executive VP
Verizon Communications
Kenneth M. Smith
Chairman and CEO
Strategic Partnerships LLC
China M. Gorman
Chief Operating Officer
Society for Human Resource Management
Carolyn Warner
Corporate Education Consulting, Inc.
Honorary Board Members
Honorary Board Member
The Honorable
Thomas R. Carper
US Senator
Honorary Board Member
The Honorable
George V. Voinovich
US Senator
The Honorable
Marc Racicot
Governor of Montana


Board Members        
The Honorable
Mike Beebe
Governor of Arkansas
The Honorable
Mitchell Daniels
Governor of Indiana
The Honorable
John Hoeven
Governor of North Dakota
The Honorable
John H. Lynch

Governor of New Hampshire
The Honorable
William B. Richardson
Governor of New Mexico
Government Leaders          
The Honorable
Paul G. Pastorek
State Superintendent of Education Louisiana
The Honorable David Poythress
Lt. General
Georgia Department of Defense
The Honorable
Michael Thurmond
Georgia Department of Labor
The Honorable Donne Trotter
State Senator
The Honorable Stephen Wise
State Senator
Community Leaders          
James H. Buford
Urban League of Metropolitan
St. Louis
Deidre Downs
Former Miss America
Educational Leaders          
David F. Demarest, Jr.
Vice President
Public Affairs
Stanford University
Dr. Sharon Robinson
President & CEO
American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education
Gene Wilhoit
Executive Director
Council of Chief State School Officers
Corporate Leaders          
Linden Blue
Vice Chairman
General Atomics
Adriane Brown
President & CEO
Honeywell Transportation
Lawrence Caruso
Corporate Human Resources
General Electric
Charles Cascio
Vice President Interactive Learning
Educational Testing Service
James Cicconi
Senior Executive Vice President
Michael D'Ambrose
Senior VP
Human Resources
Archer Daniels
John L. Donnelly
Exec. Committee Human Resources
JP Morgan Chase
James J. Duffy
Executive Vice President
CIT Group
Dwight Fettig
Senior Legislative & Policy Advisor
Arnold & Porter LLP
Michael Golden
Corporate Vice President
Education Products Group
Microsoft Corporation
Joseph E. Griesedieck
Vice Chairman
Korn/Ferry International
Stephen G. Harrison
Lee Hecht Harrison
Stephen Heyman
Senior Director
Government & Industry Relations
Sallie Mae Government Relations
Edward J. Hoff
Vice President Learning
IBM Corporation
Mark Nicholls
Corporate Workplace Executive
Bank of America
Fred Niehaus
Senior Vice President
Public Affairs
Western Union
Catherine McKee Olesen
General Dynamics C4 Systems (Retired)
Teresa Orth
Vice President
Human Resources
Toys “R” Us
Martin Shultz
Vice President Government Relations
Pinnacle West Capital Corporation
John Steele
Senior Vice President
Human Resources
Richard Stoff
Ohio Business Roundtable
Joan Walker
Senior Vice President
Corporate Relations
Allstate Insurance
Dale Wunder
Vice President
Human Resources-Americas
Shell Oil Company

Beartooth Web Development
JAG's Privacy Policy